PRESENTED BY author, coach, & speaker ...
Jay Pryor
FREE LIVE webinar REVEALS
How to get Happy and Fulfilled (and ditch the guilt and shame)
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
without success serving as a source of guilt—at the cost of your happiness.
+ Plus, Get Our FREE Happiness & Productivity Checklist and put yourself in the driver seat of your own life!

October 26th 2017

2:30 pm EST, 1:30 pm CST, 12:30 pm MST, 11:30 am PST

THIS IS A LIVE EVENT...

So please come with your questions as there will be Q&A.
WHAT YOU'll learn in this free presentation....
Secret ONE
How to understand and recognize patterns in your brain that subconsciously hold you back.
Secret TWO
How to Squash your limiting beliefs by identifying the number one source of those beliefs.
Secret THREE
How to create an ongoing practice that will allow you to access your power and increase your experience of joy at any moment.
Disclaimer - This presentation is entirely free and will give you actionable steps to start knowing yourself in a whole new way and have the practical tools that, if applied, will support you in creating your life exactly as you want it. Results are not guaranteed or typical. In fact, a lot of hard work is involved. At the end of the presentation, a program will be offered for purchase.
© 2017 Jay Pryor Coaching | jay@jaypryorcoaching.com | Terms of Use | Icons Courtesy Of Icons8